Fantasy

Accidentally Sold To The Devil

Lauren Palphreyman
Completed
visibility142.5k
book110
Summary
I grab Crow's neck, pushing him back into the armchair and resting my knee between his legs.

Slowly, he releases his grip on my wrist and puts his hands behind his head, raising an eyebrow in challenge. Amusement glimmers in his grey eyes.

“Have your way with me if you will, little demon. I like it rough,” he says.

---

When I use the free Wi-Fi on a night out, I accidentally sign away my soul to the Devil. Because who reads the terms and conditions, right?

Now, there’s an Angel in my bedroom, a morally dubious Bad Omen following me, and I find out I have to intern at Lucifer’s LA based Soul Trading company.

I just wanted to get through my pre-law program at college, but now my world has exploded into a supernatural nightmare full of dangerous Demons, Bad boy Omens, snarky Angels, Horsemen of the Apocalypse, and deals with the Devil!

Oh, and someone has triggered the Apocalypse.

So I should probably stop that . . .

--

Full of romance, humor, and supernatural hotties, ACCIDENTALLY SOLD TO THE DEVIL is the new paranormal series from the author of CUPID'S MATCH! Perfect for fans of LUCIFER, SUPERNATURAL, and THE VAMPIRE DIARIES.

Published in paperback under the title Devils Inc.