Fantasy / Sci-fi

The Yule Prince

Lauren_Palphreyman
Completed
visibility11.2k
book79
Summary
Joy, kidnapped from the mortal world, and her tormentor, the cold-hearted heir to the Yule Throne, Freidrich, hate each other.

But when they discover they are part of a dark plot to overthrow the biggest of the Winter Kingdoms, the two enemies may have to put their differences aside. Because if they can't stop it before it's too late, they will have to do something that is unspeakable to both of them.

They will have to get married.

---

*An enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance novella full of magic, royalty, and snow. Perfect for fans of The Folk of the Air series, and Yuletide mythology.*

**From the author of Cupid’s Match, A Circus of Ink, and Thorn**