Romance

Dangerous & Moving

puckpryncess
Completed
visibility54
book0
Summary
Just because they're forced to depend on each other if they want to survive does not mean they have to like each other...

Clara Fletcher needs a doctor.

Now.

But as a wanted fugitive, checking in at a hospital could going to result in a death sentence. She needs a ride to a friend who can stitch her up, and a transporter who won't ask questions is the only one she can ask for help.

No names. No story. No talking.

That's the deal.

Until the familiar but secretive woman passes out from blood loss in the backseat of Jensen’s car. She’s not going to make it to her destination, and he can’t let her die. So he takes her to the hospital instead.

Except, Jensen doesn't know a thing about her. Not even her name. But that doesn’t stop the hospital from figuring out who she is, and once they do, they try to detain her. Jensen knows he should stay out of it, but he’s compelled to help her escape.

Now, they're both on the run, and their only hope is to make it to California…if they don't kill each other first.

Dangerous & Moving is a gripping standalone dystopian romance by a USA Today Best Selling Author. Fans of The Transporter and Hit and Run won't be able to put this book down. Scroll up and 1-click today!